Seasonality

Dec Jan Feb Mar April May June July Aug Sep Oct Nov
Winter Spring SummerAutumn

Scotty Brand Tomatoes tomatoes

Scotty Brand Highland Baby Potatoes highland-baby-potatoes

Scotty Brand Smoked Salmon smoked-salmon

Scotty Brand Raspberries raspberries

Scotty Brand Strawberries strawberries

Scotty Brand Garden Peas garden-peas

Scotty Brand Carrots carrots

Scotty Brand Potatoes potatoes

Scotty Brand Chippy Chips chippy-chips

Scotty Brand Onions onions

Scotty Brand Lettuce lettuce

Scotty Brand Salad Pots salad-pots

Scotty Brand Baby Potatoes baby-potatoes

Scotty Brand soup mixes soup-mixes

Scotty Brand Ayrshire New Potatoes ayrshire-potatoes

Scotty Brand Bacon bacon

Scotty Brand baking potatoes baking-potatoes

Scotty Brand Fresh Soups fresh-soups

Our recipes

Find inspiration with these recipes worthy of Scotty Brand foods.

Our recipes

Where to buy

Find out where to buy seasonal Scotty Brand products.

Where to buy