Seasonality

Dec Jan Feb Mar April May June July Aug Sep Oct Nov
Winter Spring SummerAutumn

Scotty Brand Tomatoes tomatoes

Scotty Brand Raspberries raspberries

Scotty Brand Strawberries strawberries

Scotty Brand Highland Baby Potatoes highland-baby-potatoes

Scotty Brand Smoked Salmon smoked-salmon

Scotty Brand Garden Peas garden-peas

Scotty Brand Carrots carrots

Scotty Brand Chippy Chips chippy-chips

Scotty Brand Potatoes potatoes

Scotty Brand Lettuce lettuce

Scotty Brand Onions onions

Scotty Brand Salad Pots salad-pots

Scotty Brand soup mixes soup-mixes

Scotty Brand Baby Potatoes baby-potatoes

Scotty Brand Ayrshire New Potatoes ayrshire-potatoes

Scotty Brand Fresh Soups fresh-soups

Scotty Brand baking potatoes baking-potatoes

Scotty Brand Asparagus asparagus

Scotty Brand Bacon bacon

Our recipes

Find inspiration with these recipes worthy of Scotty Brand foods.

Our recipes

Where to buy

Find out where to buy seasonal Scotty Brand products.

Where to buy